Personal Challenge

This is an idea I feel like I’ll keep going from my old blog, so I’ll let anyone reading this in on it. My latest challenge is this: read 5-10 books outside of my normal genre.
It came up because looking at the few reviews I’ve posted on this blog even when it’s new and looking at my old one with my friends, my genres can vary, except that one stays the same. YA. Young adult. Changing it up >.< might regret it. So I am recruiting Michelle and Emilie from their blogs to help me find these 5-10 books out of my genre and read them within about two months while reviewing them.
If anyone has suggestions, hand ’em over. I would love to hear some different books, that have maybe impacted you some how and get a chance to read them myself. Comment and leave suggestions please!

Thanks! ~Shayla

Update: The list of books has been chosen and made! Here’s the post.

2 thoughts on “Personal Challenge

Leave a Reply

