Fangirling: Throne of Glass

Sarah J. Maas you kill me again and again and now in the midst of waiting for Empire of Storms you kill me again.

People. too_much
I found her website for merchandise and it is killing me.
Redbubble – Throne of Glass

I want a tote bag so baddddd. I’m going to spend every last cent I have on this site. On these products. Did you know there are TOG duvet covers? Yes, there are. And they are beautiful. fangirlmodeactivated-gif

I just want them all. Especially *gasp* especially this wonderful tote bag. tb220x200flat-pad220x200ffffff-2u7
And it was just my birthday so I am probably going to buy myself it with birthday money because yes, I can. And Yes I love Sarah Maas and her writing and *wordless too much fangirling*. Yup yup yup it needs to happen. Well, I think that’s all for my fangirl today. Not really but I’m sure you guys have read enough. Hopefully I now pass on the fangirl bug to others among the internet.

A good day to you all,

Fangirl Shayla

Leave a Reply

