Book Quotes and Scenes

Moon Called

By Patricia Briggs

“A werewolf tossed me against a giant packing crate while I was trying to rescue a frightened young girl who’d been kidnapped by an evil witch and a drug lord.”
Patricia Briggs, Moon Called

What can I say? Mercy must have one of the best senses of humour than any other character from my other books. Wonderful and love her so much. This is also a wonderful sum up to the book.
Stay tuned for my review of this book.

One thought on “Book Quotes and Scenes

Leave a Reply

