Haiku Havoc

Soft silky petals
Flow in the breeze joyfully
Flying with the wind

I want to fly high
Brighter above in the sun
Watch me soar away

Cold chilly weather
Absent flakes fall from above
White freezes the land

 

Bite your lip so hard
The blood runs free, so draining
No problem let it

Take one last sip now
Must forever hold your peace
As I fade away

Bliss carries me through
Uncharted graves aplenty
Soft cries follow too

The sun rises high here
A stream flows sweet and surely
Here, it is simple

A train to carry me
A cool breeze to soften me
A bright sky for smiles

A trip to the beach
When the school is in session
Sweet and warm, worth it

Far away it kills,
Bring me back, back to you please
To the love I knew

Roller coaster ride
The ride of a lifetime scene
Rolling with the sights.

Leave a Reply

