Must Own Books That I Don’t Own

16143347

This book did things to my head. Sadly I can’t say I own it because I read it via ebook. I have a feeling though it’s one of those I wouldn’t mind having on my bookshelf just as a reminder of what books put me through.
For my review on this book: Review: We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

 

177884011

This one is all Michelle’s fault. Colleen Hoover is not an author to be trifled with and her books are doing mean things to my head. I’m mentally preparing myself for the impact of It Ends With us.
Review: Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

 

The naturals

YES YES A THOUSAND TIMES YES. I miss this book, it’s been so long since I’ve ranted about it and the next book is supposed to come out soon! In fact I haven’t even completed the review on it. Hmm maybe I should buy it and reread as a decent excuse for the review?

 

3819326

A recent read and one that captivated my heart and mind in so many ways.  I need this in person for the same reason we all do. To feel that connection. photo2-12

 

16034235

Okay…so I’m slightly fibbing with this one. I have Throne of Glass, Heir of Fire and from Maas’ other series, A Court Of Mist And Fury. However I do not own the rest of the two series! It’s rude and uncomfortable.

 

The sad part to all of this? My bookshelf is small and overcrowded already. I have no room to place more books and yet I am still acquiring them. To sum it up? I’m screwed. And my room is doomed to be a bookish mess even when I leave for university.

What are your current must have books that you don’t own?
Or are ebooks enough?
Thoughts?
Tell me about it!

Until next time,

Shayla

 

 

One thought on “Must Own Books That I Don’t Own

Leave a Reply

