Bookstagram

So…I fell into a trap. I didn’t mean too. It’s all Michelle and Emilie’s faults! And mine I suppose since I chose to look at their bookstagrams…They were just so cute! tumblr_n83i64oljb1s3h43ko1_500

Anyways, long story short. Today instead of getting started on my lengthy homework, I have set up my own bookstagram. And it’s so much fun dammit, I’m going to regret this for a long time to come. But I’ve already had so much fun with it I also can’t help myself. So for those of you blogging and bookstagramming, check out mine and follow, I’ll follow back!

DisappearFromReality @ Bookstagram

And so a new era of blogging begins…

Leave a Reply

