Top 10 Tumblr Posts About Rowaelin – Part Two

To check out part one of this post: Top 10 Tumblr Posts About RowAelin

Obviously this was originally just a top 10 post…but I love Rowaelin, and I can’t help myself and it’s been months since it came out and I still haven’t recovered from Empire of Storms. So this is how I’m coping. Don’t judge me.

As with last time, spoilers beware! If you read this post and something is spoiled don’t blame me because I warned you right now. Spoilers! Especially from Empire of Thrones.
spoiler-warning
Otherwise, let it begin! 
You clicked continue. Spoilers really aren’t my fault anymore.

And because we obviously aren’t all dying enough already:

16409487_1279347455491367_1262283127_o

 

This wasn’t good for coping. I’m upset again. I give up.

Do you have some favourite posts about Rowaelin that I’ve missed or that you’ve done? Send ’em on over, if I don’t do part 3 soon you can expect it when the next book comes out that’s for sure.

Until next time,

Shayla

Leave a Reply

