Top 10 Tumblr Posts About Feysand

I’ve done this type of post before with Top 10 Tumblr Posts About RowAelin and am currently doing a part 2 of that post. Now, in honour of the cover reveal for ACOWAR, I’ll do one with Feyre and Rhysand. And no doubt once that book comes out in May, there will be a lot more posts for me to make a part 2 of this set too.

Anyways, as always, SPOILERS! I warn you now there are spoilers to both ACOTAR and ACOMAF courtesy of fans dying inside, including myself.

spoiler-warning

You pressed continue, I can’t be blamed for spoilers now. I suppose I can be blamed for feels…but those are still really Sarah J Maas’ fault.

 

Again, because feels and hearts die due to Sarah J maas:

16409520_1280239028735543_1227982364_o

The amount of love I have for the ACOMAF book and beyond me. It really was a master piece for character development.

Any tumblr posts you really enjoyed or that hit you right in the feels? Or both? Share them!

Until next time,

Shayla

Leave a Reply

